FZSD Building Safety Coordinators

(Click a name to send an e-mail.)


Elementary Buildings

Dardenne – Justin Musgrove [email protected]

Emge – Dr. Alex Tripamer [email protected]

Forest Park – Dr. Kim McKinley [email protected]

Hawthorn – Teale Shearer [email protected]

JL Mudd – Adesha Thompson [email protected]

Lewis and Clark – Stephanie Sanker [email protected]

Mid Rivers – Cristie McClain [email protected]

Mount Hope – Dr. Erin Gruntman [email protected]

Ostmann – Dave Brown [email protected]

Pheasant Point – Dr. Greg Cicotte [email protected]

Progress South – Stephanie Mountain [email protected]

Rock Creek – Jill Nolte [email protected]

St. Peters – Elaine Fuller [email protected]

Twin Chimneys – Karen O’Connor and Becky Klopstein [email protected] – [email protected]

Westhoff – Alicia Hooton [email protected]


Middle School Buildings

DuBray – Mike Anderson and Cindy Becker [email protected] – [email protected]

North – Sue Bigogno [email protected]

South – Eric Schwendeman [email protected]

West – Dan McQuerrey and Tracy Otten [email protected] – [email protected]


High School Buildings

East – Tim Grimes [email protected]

Hope – Ryan Bishop [email protected]

North – Joe Sutton [email protected]

South – Joe Serles [email protected]

West – Neil Berry [email protected]


District Facilities

District Administrative Office – Jeff Orr [email protected]

Mike Clemens Center for Adaptive Learning – Dr. Dede McCullough [email protected]

Professional Development and Curriculum – Jen Waters [email protected]

Special Services Building – Tami Yates [email protected]

Support Services Building – Chris Hanrahan [email protected]

Transportation – Jeff Schwepker [email protected]